Child of Mine CD


Our second album, which features the whole family performing fresh arrangements of some of our favorite songs.

SKU: AC002 Category:


The Alldrins’ Child of Mine CD includes songs we’ve enjoyed listening to, worshiping to and performing over the years. This album features the whole family playing and singing fresh arrangements of songs new and old. Tracks include:

1. Lion and the Lamb [preview]
2. Share the Well [preview]
3. In Christ Alone
4. God of Wonders
5. Gospel Medley [preview]
6. All About Love
7. Trading My Sorrows
8. Come Thou Fount
9. Child of Mine [preview]

Your CD purchase also includes a free INSTANT digital download of all tracks and album artwork (no need to wait!).

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .3 in